Quick links:

60 Jahre AGF.

Projects

Logo: Bundesforum Familie.

Logo: EuropaNews.

Ausstellung zur Geschichte.

KinderWelten.

Banner: 7% für Kinder.

Main content:

Tag: Elderly care

  • News: AGF Paper on Digitalisation and Care
    [26. 3. 2019] In context of its discussion process on digitalisation and family AGF had organised an expert meeting on digitalisation and care on 10 December 2018. In the aftermath AGF has produced a policy paper on the challenges of digita ...
     
  • News: AGF Conference: Families in the digital Work
    [20. 10. 2017] On wednesday, the 18 October, the familiy organisations invited to a conference about the ongoing digital changes in the working environment. Under the titel "Brave new world of work? Ideas for a stronger family perspective i ...
     
  • News: AGF Position on the Future of Care
    [28. 3. 2012] Today, the Federal Government will discuss the recent draft law on the reform of care. The reform shall come into force on 1 January 2013. The main topics of the proposals are better services for persons with dementia and thei ...
     
  • News: Expert meeting on specific concerns of families with chronical sick family members
    [28. 2. 2019] On 25 February AGF held an expert meeting on specific concerns of families with chronical sick family members. The AGF members entered an intense discussion with experts from health and family support and counceling organisati ...
     
  • News: AGF joins the German coorporation network on equal health opportunities
    [20. 3. 2019] On 14 March 2019 AGF joined the German coorporation network on equal health opportunities. The network includes around 70 insitutions and organisations and forms a conceptual framework on the exchange of the development of pol ...
     
  • News: AGF Conference on time pressure for families
    [28. 9. 2012] AGF conference on 22. November 2012 in Berlin "Children, Care and professional work - what does families help to overcome time pressure?". Discussion on the results of the 8th family report, its findings and conclusions. ...
     
  • News: UPDATE – YouTube Videos available: #FamiliesVOTE2014 published
    [31. 3. 2014] In a joint event by COFACE, Eurofound and AGF, the publication "#FamiliesVOTE2014 - Helping you make your choice for the 2014 European Parliament Elections" was launched in Berlin. Additionally a Policy Brief by Eurofound was  ...
     
  • News: AGF-Statement on 8th Family Report
    [14. 5. 2012] The AGF has published a detailed statement on the 8th Family Report of the federal government. In its statement it supports the purpose of the report to establish the solution to family time conflicts as a social task, but cri ...
     
  • News: AGF visits Federal President Wulff
    [17. 2. 2011] Today the family organisations that together form the AGF met with the Federal President, Christian Wulff, to discuss the situation and the needs of families in Germany. ...
     
  • News: Family Convention terminates with a Manifesto
    [9. 9. 2013] From 06 to 08 September, the Family Convention took place under the motto "We make the society!" in FEZ Berlin. It was organised by Lebenshilfe, AGF, Deutsches Down-Syndrom InfoCenter, Interessengemeinschaft Fragiles-X and FASD ...
     
  • News: Summary of FAMILYPLATFORM reports
    [15. 6. 2011] The FAMILY PLATFORM aimed to develop a research agenda for family issues on the EU level. Correspondingly, reports were created, which include inter alia the upcoming trends in family policies and the current state of research ...

Sofortverweise:

60 Jahre AGF.

Projekte

Logo: Bundesforum Familie.

Logo: EuropaNews.

Ausstellung zur Geschichte.

KinderWelten.

Banner: 7% für Kinder.

Hauptinhalt:

Schlagwort: Pflege

  • News: AGF-Papier zur Digitalisierung der Pflege aus der Perspektive von Familien
    [26. 3. 2019] Die AGF hat am 10. Dezember 2018 ein Fachgespräch zum Thema „Digitalisierung der Pflege – Auswirkungen auf familiäre Unterstützung, Beziehungen und Kommunikation“ durchgeführt. Die Auseina ...
     
  • News: AGF-Fachtagung Familien in der digitalen Arbeit 4.0
    [20. 10. 2017] Am Mittwoch, den 18. Oktober, hatten die Familienverbände zu einer Veranstaltung über die bevorstehenden digitalen Veränderungen der Arbeitswelt eingeladen. Unter dem Titel "Schöne neue Arbeitswelt? Ideen  ...
     
  • News: Position der AGF zur Zukunft der Pflege
    [28. 3. 2012] Heute will die Bundesregierung ihren aktuellen Gesetzentwurf zur Reform der Pflege im Kabinett behandeln. Die Pflegereform soll am 01. Januar 2013 in Kraft treten. Inhalt der Reformvorschläge sind vor allem bessere Lei ...
     
  • News: Familien mit chronisch erkrankten Familienmitgliedern - AGF-Fachgespräch fand am 25. Februar statt
     ...
     
  • News: Die AGF tritt dem Kooperationsverbund Gesundheitliche Chancengleichheit  bei
    [20. 3. 2019] Die AGF ist am 14. März 2019 dem Kooperationsverbund Gesundheitliche Chancengleichheit beigetreten. Als Zusammenschluss von über 70 Institutionen und Organisationen schafft der Kooperationsverbund den fachlichen Rahm ...
     
  • News:
    [28. 9. 2012] Die AGF führt eine Veranstaltung zum Thema "Kinder, Pflege und Beruf - Was hilft Familien aus der Zeitnot?" am 22. Nov. 2012 in Berlin durch. Angesichts des im Frühjahr 2012 erschienenen 8. Familienberichts möch ...
     
  • News:
    [31. 3. 2014] Im Rahmen einer Kooperationsveranstaltung mit Eurofound und der AGF hat die COFACE die Broschüre „#FamiliesVote2014. Eine Hilfe für Ihre Entscheidung bei der Wahl zum Europäischen Parlament“ einem Fa ...
     
  • News: AGF-Stellungnahme zum 8. Familienbericht
    [14. 5. 2012] Die AGF hat heute ihre ausführliche Stellungnahme zum 8. Familienbericht und der sich darauf beziehenden Stellungnahme der Bundesregierung veröffentlicht. Darin stimmt sie mehrheitlich mit der Problemanalyse der Komm ...
     
  • News: AGF bei Bundespräsident Wulff
    [17. 2. 2011] Heute trafen sich die in der AGF zusammengeschlossenen Familienverbände mit Bundespräsident Christian Wulff zu einem Gespräch über die Situation und die Bedürfnisse von Familien in Deutschland. ...
     
  • News: Familienkongress mit Manifest der Familien beendet
    [9. 9. 2013] Unter dem Motto "Wir machen Gesellschaft!" fand vom 06. bis 08. September im FEZ Berlin der Familienkongress statt. Eingeladen hatten die Lebenshilfe, die AGF, das Deutsche Down-Syndrom-InfoCenter, die Interessengemeinschaft Fr ...
     
  • News: AGF-Zusammenfassung der FAMILYPLATFORM-Berichte
    [14. 6. 2011] In der FAMILYPLATFORM wurden Schwerpunkte für eine Forschungsagenda für Familienfragen auf EU-Ebene entwickelt. Dazu wurden Berichte erstellt, die u.a. die kommende Trends der Familienpolitiken sowie den aktuellen Fo ...