Quick links:

60 Jahre AGF.

Projects

Logo: Bundesforum Familie.

Logo: EuropaNews.

Ausstellung zur Geschichte.

KinderWelten.

Banner: 7% für Kinder.

Main content:

Tag: Europe

  • Europa News of AGF
    AGF "EuropaNews" gathers the news in the field of family politics from the European level and the EU member states (excluding Germany) from a German perspective. The news aim to bring the news from Europe to Germany, so unfortunately they  ...
     
  • AGF in Europe
    Decisions on Family policy are taken on all political levels, not just the municipal level, federal state level and national level, but also on the European level. Furthermore other states have strong experience, so that an intensive excha ...
     
  • News:
     ...
     
  • News: Family organisations: Work-Life-Balance Package has to be supported
    [18. 6. 2018] The family organisations urge the German govenment to support the work-life-balance package on the next meeting of the European Council on 21 JUne. This is clained by the organisations in the run-up to the meeting on which the ...
     
  • News: 7 - 8 Nov, Berlin: The impact of digitalisation on 21st century families
    [19. 9. 2016] UPDATE 29 Sept.: Updated Program! -- COFACE - Families Europe and AGF are jointly organising the conference 'The impact of digitalisation on 21st century families' on 7-8 November in Berlin. Experts and stakeholders will get t ...
     
  • News: European Expert Meeting on the subsistence minimum of a child
    [28. 6. 2016] On Monday, 27 June experts from different European states discussed possibilities on meeting the subsistence minimum of a child. The meeting took place in Berlin. Besides a detailed introduction in the controversial topic, exa ...
     
  • News: European Expert Meeting Good Quality in Early Childhood Education and Care
    [7. 7. 2015] Experts from sciences, politics and organisations from different European countries discussed at the expert meeting, what good quality in early childhood education and care means and how it can be achieved. Therefore, the exper ...
     
  • News: ICCFR Conference in Berlin finished
    [7. 7. 2015] UPDATE 18. 08. 2015: Keynotes and photos online! The 62nd annual conference of ICCFR which was organised by in cooperation of ICCFR, AGF and WZB Berlin Social Science Center has come to an end. From 22 to 24 June  about 12 ...
     
  • Documentation of the expert meeting on 08 September 2011
    Results of the expert meeting on 08 September 2011 Venue: European Commission Representation in Germany The German Association of Family Organisations (AGF) and the European Confederation of Family Organisations in the European Union (COFAC ...
     
  • News: Expert Meeting: Family time policy as a policy field
    [18. 6. 2014] On Tuesday, 18 June ca. 35 european experts met on invitation of AGF to discuss the implementation of a so-called “family time policy” in different european states. They had a close look on the examples of Germany, ...
     
  • News: Summary of FAMILYPLATFORM reports
    [15. 6. 2011] The FAMILY PLATFORM aimed to develop a research agenda for family issues on the EU level. Correspondingly, reports were created, which include inter alia the upcoming trends in family policies and the current state of research ...
     
  • News: UPDATE – YouTube Videos available: #FamiliesVOTE2014 published
    [31. 3. 2014] In a joint event by COFACE, Eurofound and AGF, the publication "#FamiliesVOTE2014 - Helping you make your choice for the 2014 European Parliament Elections" was launched in Berlin. Additionally a Policy Brief by Eurofound was  ...
     
  • News: EU Consultation on Family Reunification
    [23. 2. 2012] Up until 1st March 2012, the EU Commission is running a public consultation on the right to family reunification of third-country nationals living in the EU. The AGF has published its statement today. ...
     
  • News: Documentation of backround talk on reduced VAT
    [12. 12. 2011] The AGF and the COFACE jointly organized a european backround discussion on the reduced VAT rate for child related prducts and services as a chance for a family-friendly policy. The results of the expert meeting of September  ...
     
  • News: Update: AGF-Event on Child Poverty in Germany and Europe
    [22.12.2010] The documentation "Child Poverty in Germany and Europe" has now been finished and is available online, but can also be downloaded. ...
     
  • News: News - Background discussion of AGF and European Commission
    [02. 09. 2010] The AGF and the European Commission jointly organised a background discussion on child poverty. Representatives of NGO, of the European Commission as well as members of the European and the German Parliament were discussing i ...
     
  • News: Documentation of AGF conference on Child Poverty out now
    [07.04.2010] The documentation from the AGF international conference on „ Child Poverty – a European Challenge “ which took place on the 31st of August and 01st of September, 2009 now appears in both German and English. ...
     
  • News: Privacy Protection on the Internet
    [18. 12. 2012] AGF has published a leaflet raising the awareness of, especially, families for the problem of behavioural advertisment on the internet. The leaflet informs about how to protect against tracking and how to block ads with simpl ...
     
  • News: Germany’s targets for combating poverty remain insufficient
    [13. 4. 2012] The Association of German Family Organisations (AGF) e.V. criticizes the German National Reform Programme for setting insufficient targets for the reduction of poverty in Germany. The AGF demands adequate and serious measures  ...
     
  • News: Germany’s targets on the fight against poverty are set too low
    [27. 4. 2011] The Association of German Family Organisations (AGF) e.V. criticizes the German National Reform Programme for setting insufficient targets and demands adequate and serious measures against poverty and social exclusion from  ...
     
  • News: AGF Comment on the European Platform against Poverty and Social Exclusion
    [5. 4. 2011] The AGF appreciates the first concrete objective of the European Union to reduce the poverty figures in the EU. It considers the political announcements of the German Federal Government, nevertheless, to be insufficient and dem ...
     
  • News: European Debate on Future of VAT
    [30. 3. 2011] AGF claims reduced VAT rates for products and services for children in its contributions to the current EU-consultation. ...
     
  • News: Safer Internet Day on 11. Feb
    [11. 2. 2014] The Safer Internet Day this year is celebrated today. It was initiated by the European Commission to promote safer and more responsible use of online technology and mobile phones amongst children and young people. The slogan o ...

Sofortverweise:

60 Jahre AGF.

Projekte

Logo: Bundesforum Familie.

Logo: EuropaNews.

Ausstellung zur Geschichte.

KinderWelten.

Banner: 7% für Kinder.

Hauptinhalt:

Schlagwort: Europa

  • Europa News
    Die europäische Ebene hat auch für die Familienpolitik eine immer größere Bedeutung. Bei zahlreichen Entscheidungen greifen die nationale und die EU-Politik vermehrt ineinander, sodass es nötig ist, die Entwicklun ...
     
  • News: EuropaNews Mai 2019
    [29. 5. 2019] Die aktuelle Ausgabe der AGF Europa News ist heute erschienen. Beschlüsse, Urteile und Debatten – in den Europa News für Mai 2019 finden Sie wie gewohnt relevante Nachrichten aus der Sozial- und Familienpolitik ...
     
  • Tätigkeiten der AGF in Europa
    Entscheidungen zur Familienpolitik werden auf allen politischen Ebenen gefällt, neben der Kommunal-, Landes- und Bundesebene auch auf der Europäischen. Zudem gibt es in anderen Staaten zahlreiche Erfahrungen, so dass ein intensiv ...
     
  • News: Gemeinsame Kommentierung zur Verabschiedung des Vereinbarkeitspaket im Europäischen Parlament
    [9. 4. 2019] Am 04. April 2019 hat das Europäische Parlament das sogenannte "Vereinbarkeitspaket" beschlossen. Es beinhaltet neue Regeln zur besseren Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf, die zukünftig von den Mitgliedstaaten umzus ...
     
  • News: Familienorganisationen: Deutschland muss europäisches Vereinbarkeitspaket unterstützen!
    [18. 6. 2018] Die Familienorganisationen der AGF fordern die Bundesregierung eindringlich auf, beim Treffen des Ministerrats am 21. Juni die europäische Initiative für eine bessere Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf zu unterst&uu ...
     
  • News: 7.-8. Nov. in Berlin: Veranstaltung von COFACE und AGF zu Auswirkungen von Digitalisierung auf Familien
    [16. 9. 2016] Update 29. Sept.: Aktualisiertes Programm! -- COFACE - Families Europe und die AGF laden herzlich ein, am 7. und 8. November 2016 auf einer Veranstaltung über die Folgen von Digitalisierung für Familien zu diskutiere ...
     
  • News: Europäisches Fachgespräch: Methoden zur Sicherung des Kinderexistenzminimums
    [29. 6. 2016] Am Montag, den 27. Juni, hat in Berlin das Europäische Fachgespräch stattgefunden, das sich mit Methoden zur Sicherung des Kinderexistenzminumums auseinandersetzte. Neben einer grundlegenden Einführung in die de ...
     
  • News: Europäisches Fachgespräch Gute Qualität in der Kinderbetreuung
    [7. 7. 2015] Bei dem Fachgespräch diskutierten Expert/innen aus Wissenschaft, Politik und Verbänden aus unterschiedlichen europäischen Staaten, was gute Qualität in der Kinderbetreuung ausmacht und wie sie zu erreichen i ...
     
  • News: ICCFR-Konferenz 2015 in Berlin beendet
    [7. 7. 2015] UPDATE vom 18.8.: Fotos und Vorträge online! Vom 22. bis zum 24. Juni hat in Berlin die 62. internationale ICCFR Konferenz stattgefunden. In der Veranstaltung von ICCFR, AGF und WZB haben ca. 120 Teilnehmende zum Thema "Ch ...
     
  • Dokumentation des Fachgesprächs zum reduzierten Mehrwertsteuersatzes in Europa
    Ergebnisse des Fachgespr ...
     
  • News: Europäisches Fachgespräch Familienzeitpolitik als Politikfeld im europäischen Vergleich
    [18. 6. 2014] Am Di., den 17. Juni erörterten auf Einladung der AGF Expert/innen aus Europäischen Staaten "Familienzeit" als eigenständiges Politikfeld. Anhand der Beispiele Deutschland, den Beneluxstaaten sowie den nordische ...
     
  • News: AGF-Zusammenfassung der FAMILYPLATFORM-Berichte
    [14. 6. 2011] In der FAMILYPLATFORM wurden Schwerpunkte für eine Forschungsagenda für Familienfragen auf EU-Ebene entwickelt. Dazu wurden Berichte erstellt, die u.a. die kommende Trends der Familienpolitiken sowie den aktuellen Fo ...
     
  • News:
    [31. 3. 2014] Im Rahmen einer Kooperationsveranstaltung mit Eurofound und der AGF hat die COFACE die Broschüre „#FamiliesVote2014. Eine Hilfe für Ihre Entscheidung bei der Wahl zum Europäischen Parlament“ einem Fa ...
     
  • News: Europäische Konsultation zur Familienzusammenführung
    [23. 2. 2012] Noch bis zum 01. März 2012 führt die Europäische Kommission eine öffentliche Konsultation zum Recht auf Familienzusammenführung von in der EU lebenden Drittstaatsangehörigen durch. Die AGF hat daz ...
     
  • News: Dokumentation Fachgespräch zum reduzierten Mehrwertsteuersatz
    [12. 12. 2011] Die AGF hat im September 2011 zusammen mit der COFACE ein europäisches Fachgespräch zu den Chancen und Möglichkeiten eins reduzierten Mehrwertsteuersatz auf Kinderprodukte durchgeführt. Die Ergebnisse des  ...
     
  • News: Update: AGF-Veranstaltung zur Kinderarmut in Deutschland und Europa
    [22.12.2010] Die Dokumentation der AGF-Veranstaltung ist fertiggestellt und liegt sowohl online als auch im PDF-Format vor. ...
     
  • News: Hintergrundgespräch zu Kinderarmut
    [2. 9. 2010] Gemeinsam mit der Europäischen Kommission hat die AGF am 01.09.10 ein Hintergrundgespräch zu Kinderarmut durchgeführt. In Brüssel diskutierten Abgeordnete, Vertreter/innen der Kommission sowie Nichtregierung ...
     
  • News: Dokumentation der AGF-Fachkonferenz zu Kinderarmut erschienen
    [07.04.2010] Die Dokumentation der AGF Fachkonferenz „Kinderarmut – eine europäische Herausforderung“, die am 31. August und 01. September 2009 stattfand, ist nun in deutscher und englischer Fassung erschienen. ...
     
  • News: Schutz der Privatsphäre im Internet
    [18. 12. 2012] Die AGF hat eine Broschüre veröffentlicht, mit der sie besonders Familien auf das Problem der personalisierten Werbung im Internet aufmerksam machen will. Die Broschüre erklärt, wie man sich einfach und ko ...
     
  • News: Armutsbekämpfung Deutschlands bleibt unzureichend
    [13. 4. 2012] Die Arbeitsgemeinschaft der deutschen Familienorganisationen kritisiert die im Nationalen Reformprogramm genannten Maßnahmen zur Verringerung der Armut in Deutschland als unzureichend. Sie fordert von der Bundesregierung ...
     
  • News: Deutschlands Ziele zur europäischen Armutsbekämpfung sind zu niedrig
    [27. 4. 2011] Die Arbeitsgemeinschaft der deutschen Familienorganisationen kritisiert die im Nationalen Reformprogramm genannten Ziele der Armutsbekämpfung als viel zu niedrig und fordert von der Bundesregierung, mehr Einsatz für  ...
     
  • News: Stellungnahme der AGF zur Europäischen Plattform gegen Armut
    [5. 4. 2011] Die AGF begrüßt die Zielsetzung der Europäischen Union, die Zahl der von Armut betroffenen Menschen in der EU konkret zu reduzieren. Sie hält die Pläne der deutschen Bundesregierung jedoch für unz ...
     
  • News: Europäische Diskussion zur Zukunft der Mehrwertsteuer
    [30. 3. 2011] Im Rahmen der aktuellen EU-Konsultation fordert die AGF reduzierte Mehrwertsteuersätze auf Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Kinder. ...
     
  • News: Safer Internet Day am 11. Feb
    [11. 2. 2014] Heute findet der jährliche internationale Safer Internet Day statt. Er steht dieses Jahr unter dem Motto "Gemeinsam für ein besseres Internet" ("Let's create a better internet together"). Die AGF hat zu dem Thema ein ...