Quick links:

60 Jahre AGF.

Projects

Logo: Bundesforum Familie.

Logo: EuropaNews.

Ausstellung zur Geschichte.

KinderWelten.

Banner: 7% für Kinder.

Main content:

Tag: Time

  • News: AGF-Statement on 8th Family Report
    [14. 5. 2012] The AGF has published a detailed statement on the 8th Family Report of the federal government. In its statement it supports the purpose of the report to establish the solution to family time conflicts as a social task, but cri ...
     

  • A high quality in early childhood care and education pays off - not just for the children themselves, but also for society. This is because high quality care and education can effectively compensate different starting conditions and future ...
     
  • News: Joint declaration on quality standards in daycare facilities for children
    [28. 3. 2017] On occasion of the 2017 German Child and Youth Welfare Congress 27 welfare, children rights, social and familiy organisations as well as trade unions jointly call for mandatory, nationwide consistent and scientificly sound sta ...
     
  • News: Joint declaration by ten organisations on right to limit part-time work
    [14. 2. 2017] The family organizations along with nine organizations support the legislative proposal by the German Ministry of Labour, which aims to give a possibility to employees to limit the time period they work in part-time. ...
     
  • News: Right of return from part-time up to the original working time
    [19. 1. 2017] The family organisations of AGF ask for a possibility for employees, that eases their way back to full time after they had reduced their working hours. On occasion of the current data of the German statistic agency on working  ...
     
  • News: ICCFR Conference in Berlin finished
    [7. 7. 2015] UPDATE 18. 08. 2015: Keynotes and photos online! The 62nd annual conference of ICCFR which was organised by in cooperation of ICCFR, AGF and WZB Berlin Social Science Center has come to an end. From 22 to 24 June  about 12 ...
     
  • News: Expert Meeting: Family time policy as a policy field
    [18. 6. 2014] On Tuesday, 18 June ca. 35 european experts met on invitation of AGF to discuss the implementation of a so-called “family time policy” in different european states. They had a close look on the examples of Germany, ...
     
  • News:
     ...
     
  • News: Family organisations: Work-Life-Balance Package has to be supported
    [18. 6. 2018] The family organisations urge the German govenment to support the work-life-balance package on the next meeting of the European Council on 21 JUne. This is clained by the organisations in the run-up to the meeting on which the ...
     
  • News: AGF positions regarding a family friendly economy
    [26. 5. 2015] The family organisations point out what changes are needed for a better reconciliation of work and family life, economic stability and social security for families. ...
     
  • News: Conference: a family friendly world of employment
    [1. 11. 2013] On Tuesday, 29th October, the AGF organized the conference "Towards a family-friendly labor market". In three working groups, participants discussed the right to return to full-time employment, precarious jobs and family consc ...
     
  • News: UPDATE – YouTube Videos available: #FamiliesVOTE2014 published
    [31. 3. 2014] In a joint event by COFACE, Eurofound and AGF, the publication "#FamiliesVOTE2014 - Helping you make your choice for the 2014 European Parliament Elections" was launched in Berlin. Additionally a Policy Brief by Eurofound was  ...
     
  • News: Family Convention terminates with a Manifesto
    [9. 9. 2013] From 06 to 08 September, the Family Convention took place under the motto "We make the society!" in FEZ Berlin. It was organised by Lebenshilfe, AGF, Deutsches Down-Syndrom InfoCenter, Interessengemeinschaft Fragiles-X and FASD ...
     
  • News: Familiengipfel: for a family friendly economy, it needs more than flexible working hours
    [13. 3. 2013] The AGF comments on the Familiengipfel of the German Federal Government with a press release, stating that there remains still a lot to be done to realize a family friendly ecomony. Further information follow here.  ...
     
  • News: AGF Position on the Future of Care
    [28. 3. 2012] Today, the Federal Government will discuss the recent draft law on the reform of care. The reform shall come into force on 1 January 2013. The main topics of the proposals are better services for persons with dementia and thei ...
     
  • News: Family Organisations call for good and sufficient childcare in the school holidays
    [4. 7. 2012] The family organisations joint in AGF raise awareness to the fact, that now for many parents the stressful search for a suitable holiday care for their children starts. This problem results from the absence of enough places in  ...
     
  • News: Summary of FAMILYPLATFORM reports
    [15. 6. 2011] The FAMILY PLATFORM aimed to develop a research agenda for family issues on the EU level. Correspondingly, reports were created, which include inter alia the upcoming trends in family policies and the current state of research ...

Sofortverweise:

60 Jahre AGF.

Projekte

Logo: Bundesforum Familie.

Logo: EuropaNews.

Ausstellung zur Geschichte.

KinderWelten.

Banner: 7% für Kinder.

Hauptinhalt:

Schlagwort: Zeit

  • News: AGF-Stellungnahme zum 8. Familienbericht
    [14. 5. 2012] Die AGF hat heute ihre ausführliche Stellungnahme zum 8. Familienbericht und der sich darauf beziehenden Stellungnahme der Bundesregierung veröffentlicht. Darin stimmt sie mehrheitlich mit der Problemanalyse der Komm ...
     
  • Gemeinsame Erklärung zu Kitaqualitätsstandards
    Eine hohe Qualität der frühkindlichen Bildung, Betreuung und Erziehung zahlt sich nicht nur für die Kinder, sondern auch für die Gesellschaft aus, da eine gute frühkindliche Bildung und Erziehung unterschiedliche S ...
     
  • News: Verbände fordern einheitliche Qualitätsstandards für Kitas
    [28. 3. 2017] Anlässlich des Starts des 16. Kinder- und Jugendhilfetags in Düsseldorf fordern 27 Wohlfahrts-, Familien- und Kinderrechtsverbände sowie Gewerkschaften und Kita-Träger gemeinsam die Einführung von verb ...
     
  • News: Gemeinsamer Aufruf von Verbänden und Gewerkschaften zur Weiterentwicklung des Teilzeitrechts
    [14. 2. 2017] Die in der AGF zusammengeschlossenen Familienorganisationen unterstützen den aktuellen Gesetzentwurf des Bundesarbeitsministeriums, mit dem Arbeitnehmerinnen und Arbeitnehmern einen Anspruch auf eine Befristung der Teilze ...
     
  • News: Der Weg in die Teilzeit darf keine Einbahnstraße sein!
    [19. 1. 2017] Die Familienorganisationen der AGF fordern eine detaillierte Möglichkeit, die Arbeitnehmer/innen den Weg zurück in Vollzeit erleichtern soll, nachdem sie sich für eine Teilzeitarbeit entschieden haben. Anlä ...
     
  • News: ICCFR-Konferenz 2015 in Berlin beendet
    [7. 7. 2015] UPDATE vom 18.8.: Fotos und Vorträge online! Vom 22. bis zum 24. Juni hat in Berlin die 62. internationale ICCFR Konferenz stattgefunden. In der Veranstaltung von ICCFR, AGF und WZB haben ca. 120 Teilnehmende zum Thema "Ch ...
     
  • News: Europäisches Fachgespräch Familienzeitpolitik als Politikfeld im europäischen Vergleich
    [18. 6. 2014] Am Di., den 17. Juni erörterten auf Einladung der AGF Expert/innen aus Europäischen Staaten "Familienzeit" als eigenständiges Politikfeld. Anhand der Beispiele Deutschland, den Beneluxstaaten sowie den nordische ...
     
  • News: AGF veröffentlicht Positionen zur familiengerechten Arbeitswelt
    [26. 5. 2015] Die Familienverbände zeigen auf, welche Veränderungen in der Arbeitswelt notwendig sind, damit Familien berufliches und familiäres Leben besser miteinander vereinbaren können, wirtschaftliche Stabilitä ...
     
  • News: AGF-Veranstaltung zur familiengerechten Arbeitswelt
    [1. 11. 2013] Am Dienstag, den 29. Oktober hat die AGF-Veranstaltung "Wege zu einer familiengerechten Arbeitswelt" stattgefunden. In Arbeitsgruppen diskutierten die Teilnehmenden über ein Rückkehrrecht in Vollzeit, prekäre Be ...
     
  • News: UPDATE – jetzt mit Video: Wahlcheck zur Europawahl
    [31. 3. 2014] Im Rahmen einer Kooperationsveranstaltung mit Eurofound und der AGF hat die COFACE die Broschüre „#FamiliesVote2014. Eine Hilfe für Ihre Entscheidung bei der Wahl zum Europäischen Parlament“ einem Fa ...
     
  • News: Familienkongress mit Manifest der Familien beendet
    [9. 9. 2013] Unter dem Motto "Wir machen Gesellschaft!" fand vom 06. bis 08. September im FEZ Berlin der Familienkongress statt. Eingeladen hatten die Lebenshilfe, die AGF, das Deutsche Down-Syndrom-InfoCenter, die Interessengemeinschaft Fr ...
     
  • News: Familiengipfel: Eine familienbewusste Arbeitswelt braucht mehr als flexible Arbeitszeiten
    [13. 3. 2013] Zum Familiengipfel der Bundesregierung hat die Arbeitsgemeinschaft der deutschen Familienorganisationen eine Pressemitteilung veröffentlicht. Laut AGF bleibt zur Verwirklichung einer familienbewussten Arbeitswelt noch vie ...
     
  • News: Position der AGF zur Zukunft der Pflege
    [28. 3. 2012] Heute will die Bundesregierung ihren aktuellen Gesetzentwurf zur Reform der Pflege im Kabinett behandeln. Die Pflegereform soll am 01. Januar 2013 in Kraft treten. Inhalt der Reformvorschläge sind vor allem bessere Lei ...
     
  • News: Familienverbände: gute und ausreichende Betreuung auch in den Ferien nötig
    [4. 7. 2012] Die Familienorganisationen der AGF machen darauf aufmerksam, dass für viele Eltern jetzt wieder die aufreibende Suche nach einer geeigneten Ferienbetreuung beginnt. Denn immer noch fehlen in Deutschland vielerorts die notw ...
     
  • News: AGF-Zusammenfassung der FAMILYPLATFORM-Berichte
    [14. 6. 2011] In der FAMILYPLATFORM wurden Schwerpunkte für eine Forschungsagenda für Familienfragen auf EU-Ebene entwickelt. Dazu wurden Berichte erstellt, die u.a. die kommende Trends der Familienpolitiken sowie den aktuellen Fo ...